Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31
01
02
03
04
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday January 4, 2021
05
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday January 5, 2021
06
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday January 6, 2021
07
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday January 7, 2021
08
09
10
11
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday January 11, 2021
12
City Council Meeting
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday January 12, 2021
13
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday January 13, 2021
14
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday January 14, 2021
15
16
17
18
19
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday January 19, 2021
20
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday January 20, 2021
21
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday January 21, 2021
22
23
24
25
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Monday January 25, 2021
26
City Council Meeting
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Tuesday January 26, 2021
27
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Wednesday January 27, 2021
28
Library -- Kitch Lit Book Discussion Group
Artesia Municipal Court Hearing Docket for Thursday January 28, 2021
29
30
31
01 02 03 04 05 06