Historical Museum Commission

Commission Members

Member Term Ends
Emily Townsend January 2026
Brienne Green January 2026
Ron Davis January 2026
Tommy Bailes March 2026
Tim Trentham January 2024
Kimberly Medley October 2024
Artesia Historical Museum and Art Center

Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of every other month
Location: Museum Art Annex, 505 W. Richardson Avenue
Time: 5 p.m.

Historical Museum Commission Bylaws (PDF)